Energy Community Summer School Partners

The Energy Community Secretariat organises the 2024 edition in cooperation with the Visegrad Fund (IVF),  the Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung - Dialogue Southeast Europe (FES SOE), the Ministry of Energy of Moldova and the Technical University of Moldova. 

Polis University, Tirana; Jagiellonian University, Krakow; Masaryk University, Brno; Comenius University, Bratislava; REKK, Budapest; have acted as project partners since 2016.




Project partners