Who we are

The Energy Community Secretariat has its seat in Vienna, Austria. The Headquarter Agreement between the Republic of Austria and the Energy Community regarding the seat of the Secretariat entered into force in August 2007.

Besides its premises in Vienna, the Secretariat operates three regional offices in Kyiv, Ukraine, Tbilisi, Georgia and Chișinău, Moldova.


Presenting the Secretariat's staff


Tasks, duties and statement

Regional offices

Staff, office addresses