Energy Community Summer School Partners

The 2022 edition is organized by the Energy Community Secretariat in cooperation with the Visegrad Fund (IVF), Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung Dialogue Southeast Europe (FES SOE) and University of Sarajevo – Faculty of Political Sciences

Polis University, Tirana; Jagiellonian University, Krakow; Masaryk University, Brno; Comenius University, Bratislava; REKK, Budapest; have acted as project partners since 2016.





Project partners