

Energy Community Energy Efficiency Coordination Group - List of key members - (status: August 2022)

No.	Contracting party	Name	Organization	Position
1	Albania	Ms. Kamelia Tafaj	Energy Efficiency Agency	Performance and Energy Audit Sector
		Mr. Gjergji Simaku	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy	General Director for Policies and Strategic Development of Industry and Energy
2	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Ms. Sanja Kapetina	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations	Department for Secondary Energy and Projects
3	North Macedonia	Ms. Katerina Bilbiloska	Ministry of Economy	Energy Department
		Mr. Valentina Stardelova	Ministry of Economy	Energy Department
4	Georgia	Ms. Omar Tsereteli	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development	Deputy Head of Department of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Policy and Sustainable Development
		Ms. Margalita Arabidze	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development	Head of Department of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Policy and Sustainable Development
5	Kosovo*	Mr. Naim Zeqiri	Energy Efficiency Agency	Chief Executive Officer
		Ms. Rrezarte Zjaca	Ministry of Economy and Environment	Division for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Sources
6	Moldova	Mr. Nicolae Magdil	Ministry of Infrastructure and Regional Development	Department for energy efficiency and renewables
7	Montenegro	Mr. Nikola Vujošević	Ministry of Capital Investments	Directorate for Energy and Energy Efficiency
8	Serbia	Ms. Antonela Solujić	Ministry of Mining and Energy	Head of Department for Energy Efficiency
9	Ukraine	Mr. Victor Bilko	State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving	Deputy Head of Agency
10	European Union	Ms. Claudia Canevari	European Commission, DG Energy	Head of the Energy Efficiency Unit
		Mr. Aleksander Vigne	European Commission, DG NEAR	Policy Officer – Energy Sector Expert
11	Energy Community	Mr. Borko Raičević	Energy Community Secretariat	Senior Energy Efficiency Expert / Acting Head of Green Deal Unit

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.