



EU4Energy Governance Eastern Partnership Countries meeting for Identification of Regional Key Energy Infrastructure Projects (PRIs)

List of Participants

23 October 2017, Vienna, Energy Community Secretariat

Name and Surname	Institution	Title	Party
Mr. Arsen Arakelyan	Permanent Mission of Armenia to UN and other IOs	First Secretary	Armenia
2. Mr. Ruhlan Nabiyev	Permanent Mission of Azerbaijan to the IOs in Austria	Second Secretary	Azerbaijan
3. Mr. Vadzim Zakreuski	Ministry of Energy	Deputy Minister	Belarus
4. Mr. Konstantin Chizhik	Permanent Mission of Belarus to IOs in Vienna	Senior Counsellor	Belarus
Mr. George Chikovani	Ministry of Energy	Deputy Minister	Georgia
6. Mr. Giorgi Tabatadze	Permanent Representation of Georgia to IOs in Vienna	Minister Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary	Georgia
7. Mr. Teimuraz Gochitashvili	Georgian Oil and Gas Corporation	Head of Strategic Planning Development	Georgia
8. Mr. Mikheil Zibzibadze	Georgian State Electrosystem	Head of Human Resources Management and Organizational Development Department	Georgia
9. Mr. David Tsitsishvili	Georgian Oil and Gas Corporation	Head of Commercial Dept.	Georgia
10. Mr. Zviad Gachekiladze	GNERC	Head of Electricity Dept.	Georgia
11. Mr. Giorgi Vashakmadze	Office of the Prime Minister of Georgia	Adviser to the Prime- Minister	Georgia
12. Mrs. Tamar Barsonidze	GNERC	Chief Specialist	Georgia
13. Mrs Maia Makharashvili	Ministry of Energy	Chief Specialist	Georgia
14. Ms. Nataliya Boyko	Ministry of Energy	Deputy Minister	Ukraine
15. Mr. Aleksey Ivashenko	Permanent Mission of Ukraine to IOs in Vienna	Counsellor	Ukraine





Name and Surname	Institution	Title	Party
16. Mr. Oleg Mykhalevych	PJSC Ukrtransgaz	Deputy Chief Engineer	Ukraine
17. Mr. Mykhailo Bno-Airiian	NPC Ukrenergo	Director of	Ukraine
,	, and the second	Communications and	
		International Cooperation	
18. Ms. Maria Stefkivska	NPC Ukrenergo	Leading Engineer	Ukraine
	·		
19. Mr. Oleksandr Nikonenko	NNEGC "ENERGOATOM"	Advisor to the President	Ukraine
		on International Affairs	
20. Mr. Oleksandr Shevchenko	JSC UkrTransNafta	Deputy Head of the	Ukraine
		Department of Foreign	
		Economic Activity	
21. Mr. Janez Kopač	Energy Community Secretariat	Director	Energy Community
22. Ms. Svitlana Karpyshyna	Energy Community Secretariat	Deputy Head of the	Energy Community
		Eastern Partnership Unit	
23. Ms. Violeta Kogalniceanu	Energy Community Secretariat	Head of infrastructure and	Energy Community
		energy efficiency unit	
24. Mr. Adam Balogh	Energy Community Secretariat	Infrastructure expert	Energy Community
25. Mr. Nenad Sijakovic	Energy Community Secretariat	Infrastructure expert	Energy Community
26. Ms. Keti Sandroshvili	Energy Community Secretariat	Intern	Energy Community