List of Participants of the 14th Energy Community Ministerial Council 14 October 2016, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Nu Name	First Name	Institution	Position	Country
1 Antic	Aleksandar	Ministry of Mining and Energy	Minister	Serbia
2 Barjaktarovic	Danilo	Ministry of Economy of Montenegro	Senior Adviser in Energy Department	Montenegro
3 Borecky	Viktor	Embassy of Slovakia	Deputy Ambassador	Slovakia
4 Buschle	Dirk	Energy Community Secretariat		
5 Chen	Fania	Energy Community Secretariat		
6 Chentsov	Vsevolod	Ministry of Foreign Affairs		Ukraine
7 Đokić	Petar	Ministry of Energy and Mining	Assistant Minister	Bosnia and Herzegovina
8 Džindić	Nermin	Ministry of Energy and Mining	Minister	Bosnia and Herzegovina
9 Eloshvili	Ilia	Ministry of Energy	Minister of Energy of Georgia	Georgia
10 Ferencza	Vojtech		State Secretary for Energy	Slovakia
11 Filipovic	Mirjana	Ministry of Mining and Energy	State Secretary	Serbia
12 Gjiknuri	Damian	Ministry for Energy	Minister of Energy and Industry	Albania
13 Grujicic	Predrag	Energy Community Secretariat	Head of Gas Unit	
14 Guran	George	Ministry of Energy		Romania
15 Gurba	Bartek	European Commission DG ENER		Belgium
16 Husarik	Martin Pitorak	Ministry of Economy		Slovakia
17 Huseynov	Iftikhar	Ministry of Energy	Head of Administration	Azerbaijan
18 Iliopoulos	Geogios	Embassy of Greece		Greece
19 Jakevičiūtė	Jurgita	Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Lithuania	Chief Officer	Lithuania
20 Kapetina	Neđo	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations	Adviser to Minister	Bosnia and Herzegovina
21 Karova	Rozeta	Energy Community Secretariat		
22 Karpyshyna	Svitlana	Energy Community Secretariat	Seconded Expert	Ukraine
23 Kiknadze	Giorgi	Ministry of Energy	Head of International Relations	Georgia
24 Kiknadze	Giorgi	Ministry of Energy	Head of the International Relations Department	Georgia
25 Knezevic	Branka	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations	Head of Department	Bosnia and Herzegovina
26 Kogalniceanu	Violeta	Energy Community Secretariat	·	_
27 Kopac	Janez	Energy Community Secretariat	Director	
28 Kozlovska	Oleksandra	Ministry of Energy and Coal Industry	Head of Department of international cooperation and	Ukraine
29 Kułaga	Aleksandra	Ministry of Economy	Expert	Poland
30 Lukyanin	Dzmitry	Ministry for Energy		Belarus
31 Luma	Ismail	Ministry of Economy	Head of Energy Department	FYR of Macedonia
32 Mačuga	Radovan	Ministry of Economy	<u> </u>	Slovakia
33 Maos	Dimitrios	Greek Embassy Sarajevo		Bosnia and Herzegovina
34 Matic	Zdeslav	Ministry of Economy	Assistant Minister	Croatia
35 Mazur	Bozena	Energy Community Secretariat	Head of Financial and Administrative Unit	
36 Moldovan	Diana	Ministry of Energy		Romania
37 Morina	Luan	Ministry of Economic Development	Head of Departament for Energy	Kosovo *
38 Mumovic	Milka	Energy Community Secretariat	Electricity Expert	
39 Negura	Calin	Ministry Economy	Head of Directorate-General for Energy	Moldova
40 Nevens	Axel	European Commission	Adivsor to the Director-General	Belgium
41 Nikčević	Radovan	Regional Cooperation Council Secretariat	Expert on Connectivity	
42 Pertaia	Akaki	Ministry of Energy	Operator	Georgia
43 Pitorak	Martin	·		Slovakia
44 Popesco	Corina	Ministry of Energy		Romania
45 Poyner	Barbora	Energy Community Secretariat	Communication Officer	
46 Psenica	Ján	,	Ambassador	Slovakia
47 Rambousková	Hana	Ministry of Industry and Trade		Czech Republic
48 Ristori	Dominique	European Commission	Director General of DG ENER	Belgium

49 I	Ruzhenkova	Viktoria	Ministry of Fuel and Energy		Ukraine
50	Sarović	Mirko	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations	Minister	Bosnia and Herzegovina
51	Sekulic	Dragica	Ministry of Economy	Deputy Minister of Economy	Montenegro
52	Simovic	Jelena	Ministry of Mining and Energy	Assistant Minister	Serbia
53	Softic	Admir	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations	Assistant Minister	Bosnia and Herzegovina
54	Stavileci	Blerand	Ministry of Economy	Minister of Economic Development	Kosovo *
55	Tarasenko	Oleksandr	Ministry of Ecology and Natural resources of Ukraine	Director of International Cooperation Department	Ukraine
56	Triboi	Valeriu	Ministry of Economy and Trade of Republic of Moldova		Moldova
57	Triteos	Zacharias	Embassy of the Republic of Cyprus		Austria
58	Tzanoukakis	Kira	Federal Ministry of Science, Research and Economy		Austria
59 I	Urbantschitsch	Wolfgang	E-Control		Austria
60 ا	Vajda	Peter	Energy Community Secretariat		
61 ۱	Valishvili	Mariam	Ministry of Energy of Georgia	Deputy Minister of Energy	Georgia
62 ۱	Van Steen	Hans	European Commission DG ENER		Belgium
63 ۱	Veber	Catherine	Ministry for Energy		France
64 ١	Welin	Göran	Council of European Union	Political Administrator	Belgium
65 ۱	Virchenko	Vadym	Ministry of Fuel and Energy	Adviser to the Minister	Ukraine
66	Zhyzhko	Oleg	Ministry of Fuel and Energy	Deputy Head Strategic Plans Division	Ukraine