

# Celebration Ceremony of the 10th Anniversary of the Energy Community

27 August 2015, 15:15 – 16:15 Austrian National Library, Hofburg Josefsplatz 1, 1010 Vienna



Energy Community Secretariat (ECS) Am Hof 4, 1010 Vienna, Austria Phone: 0043 (0)1 535 2222 Fax: 0043 (0)1 535 2222 11

Email: contact@energy-community.org Web: http://www.energy-community.org Twitter: https://twitter.com/ener\_community

#### 15:15 Welcome

## Opening speech The Energy Community – Reform and Stability in the Western Balkans

Edi Rama, Prime Minister of Albania, President of the Energy Community

### 15:30 Keynote speeches

Arseniy Yatsenyuk, Prime Minister of Ukraine
Aleksandar Vučić, Prime Minister of Serbia
Maroš Šefčovič, Vice-President of the European Commission
Johannes Hahn, Member of the European Commission
Jerzy Buzek, Chair of Committee on Industry,
Research and Energy, European Parliament

Ceremony moderated by **Dominique Ristori**, Director General for Energy, European Commission

Musical interludes: Koehne Quartett, J. Haydn, Opus 76, No.2, I. movement and W.A. Mozart, String Quartet No. 14 in G-Dur K. 387, Molto Allegro

16:15 Closure of ceremony

Cocktail reception